St Barth Corps & Bain

Immerse yourself in the moment and enjoy the gentleness of a peeling cream, the warming oil of a massage or the refreshing boost of a shower gel. The hair and body care range draws on the treasures of tropical gardens: avocado, aloe vera, coconut or papaya – exotic ingredients and aromatic essences indulge your senses and cleanse, moisturise and nourish the skin.

Oil for your senses

Oil on our skin is a sensuous experience. Flowing like velvet, it caresses your body and soul while its warming aura imparts a sense of well-being. Thanks to its opulence and purity, oil is considered luxurious and epitomises tropical beauty care. Coconut oil and avocado oil have been part of Ligne St Barth’s exquisite product range since day one.

Refreshing gel

Apply a very thin layer to your body and feel the refreshing coolness immediately: gel is quickly absorbed, moisturising and vitalising. Used like a beauty serum, gels have their own special skills: ivy gel tautens and gives tired skin around the eyes an invigorating boost. Meanwhile, aloe vera gel provides a hydrating finish and makes our skin feel smooth and supple.

Showering & exfoliating

Whether you prefer an invigorating cascade or droplets gently covering your body, showering is far more than a daily cleansing routine. Showering makes us feel good – and is a chance to pamper our skin with either light gel, velvety shower cream or fruity peeling cream.

Spirulina

Spirulina loves the sun’s warming rays and the mineral-rich water of the tropics, thriving above all in lakes. While this special micro-algae drifts along, it does a valuable job by transforming carbon dioxide into oxygen. Ligne St Barth uses its wealth of trace elements.

Pampering & nourishing

After cleansing, our skin longs for protection and care. The lotions and creams from Ligne St Barth nourish it naturally with selected ingredients. We enjoy their delicate shimmer and the exotic scent which stays with us all day long.

Banana

Exotic, rich and effective: banana – a time-honoured tropical fruit – is a wonderful ingredient. It gives its all to care for our hands every day: nourishment and a deep sense of well-being.

St Barth Corps & Bain

Sich ganz dem Augenblick hingeben und die Sanftheit eines Peelings genießen, das wärmende Öl einer Massage, den erfrischenden Kick eines Duschgels. Die Pflegeserie für Körper und Haar schöpft aus den Kostbarkeiten tropischer Gärten: Avocado, Aloe Vera, Kokos oder Papaya – exotische Zutaten und duftende Essenzen verwöhnen die Sinne und entfalten ihre reinigenden, feuchtigkeitsspendenden und nährenden Eigenschaften.

Öl für die Sinne

Öl auf unserer Haut ist eine sinnliche Erfahrung. Samtig fließend streichelt es Körper und Seele, seine wärmende Aura schafft Wohlbefinden. Dank seiner Opulenz und Reinheit gilt Öl als luxuriös und als Inbegriff tropischer Schönheitspflege. Kokos Öl und Avocado Öl gehören seit jeher zu den erlesenen Produkten von Ligne St Barth.

Gel für die Frische

Hauchdünn auf den Körper auftragen und sofort die erfrischende Kühle spüren: Gel zieht schnell ein, spendet Feuchtigkeit und vitalisiert. Angewandt wie ein Beauty-Serum sind Gels Experten für besondere Aufgaben: Efeu Gel strafft und gibt müden Augenpartien einen belebenden Boost. Aloe Vera Gel sorgt für ein hydratisierendes Finish und schenkt uns ein glattes, geschmeidiges Hautgefühl.

Dusche & Peeling

Ein belebender Guss. Oder perlende Tropfen, die den Körper benetzen: Duschen ist mehr als die tägliche Reinigung! Duschen gibt uns ein gutes Gefühl – und verwöhnt die Haut nach Belieben mit leichtem Gel, samtiger Duschcreme oder fruchtigem Peeling.

Spirulina

Sie liebt die wärmenden Strahlen der Sonne und das mineralstoffreiche Wasser der Tropen, bevorzugt gedeiht sie in Lagunen. Während sich diese besondere Mikroalge im Meer durch den Tag treiben lässt, vollbringt sie Gutes und verwandelt Kohlendioxid in Sauerstoff. Ligne St Barth nutzt ihren Reichtum an Spurenelementen.

Verwöhnen & Versorgen

Die gereinigte Haut sehnt sich nach Schutz und Pflege. Die Lotionen und Cremes von Ligne St Barth versorgen sie auf natürliche Weise mit erlesenen Zutaten. Wir genießen ihren zarten Schimmer und den exotischen Duft, der uns durch den Tag begleitet.

Banane

Exotisch, reichhaltig und wirkungsvoll: Die Banane, eine der traditionsreichsten Früchte der Tropen, ist eine wunderbare Zutat. Für die tägliche Pflege unserer Hände gibt sie alles: Versorgung und tiefes Wohlgefühl.