St Barth Visage

Make your complexion glow! Gentle mango butter – synonymous with tropical beauty care – is used alongside active substances from melon, pineapple and papaya to care for the face and décolleté. The cleansing products, peeling cream and masks in this range are designed to work hand in hand, lending your skin an incomparable feeling of purity and balance. The skin is then ready for a protective day moisturiser or a regenerating night cream.

Cleansing

We celebrate this personal moment like a ritual. Each morning and evening, we cleanse our face to purify the skin. It is almost as if we could simply wash everyday life away, leaving behind a sense of freshness, clarity and deep-seated well-being. Then, our face is ready for regeneration and the next step of our skincare routine.

Peeling & masks

Take the time for a home spa treatment: Ligne St Barth’s peeling creams and face masks contain a naturally effective cocktail of trace elements, mineral-rich clays and gentle jojoba pearls. Close your eyes, breathe in the exotic scent of pineapple or papaya and enjoy the incomparable feeling of deep pore cleansing.

Finishing

Once you have cleansed your face, it is time to apply the right skincare product. Ligne St Barth has developed the perfect finishing cream, created by using an expert high-pressure technology that reproduces the membrane structure of the skin’s natural barrier. With mango butter and available in two different versions: essential and enriched. Both are porcelain white with a divine fragrance.

Mango

Lush and sweet, the large fruit of the evergreen mango tree is a classic among the cultivated plants in the Caribbean. While the flesh is eaten as fruit or used in cooking, its flat stone is the part of the fruit most coveted for beauty care. This is the source of mango butter, which is rich in special lipids. Its exotic scent inspires joie de vivre. Mango butter is used for various Ligne St Barth products, such as luxurious face creams.

St Barth Visage

Den Teint erstrahlen lassen! Zarte Mangobutter, Synonym tropischer Schönheitspflege, und Wirkstoffe von Melone, Ananas und Papaya umsorgen Gesicht und Dekolleté. Für diese Pflegeserie wurden Reinigung, Peeling und Masken aufeinander abgestimmt – sie schaffen ein unvergleichliches Gefühl von Reinheit und Balance. Anschließend erhält die Haut Schutz für den Tag und Regeneration für die Nacht.

Reinigung

Diesen persönlichen Augenblick morgens und abends zelebrieren wir wie ein Ritual. Wir reinigen unser Gesicht für ein geklärtes Hautbild. Und ein bisschen ist es so, als ob man dabei auch den Alltag einfach abspülen könnte. Für Frische, Klarheit und ein tiefes Wohlbefinden – dann ist unser Gesicht bereit zur Regeneration und für weitere Pflege.

Peeling & Masken

Sich Zeit nehmen für ein Home-Spa-Treatment: Die Masken und Peelings von Ligne St Barth entfalten ihre natürliche Wirkung dank Spurenelementen, mineralstoffreichen Tonerden und sanften Jojobaperlen. Die Augen schließen und den exotischen Duft von Ananas oder Papaya atmen. Und das unvergleichliche Gefühl porentiefer Reinheit genießen.

Pflege

Dem gereinigten Gesicht die richtige Pflege zuteil werden lassen: Dafür hat Ligne St Barth die perfekte Creme entwickelt, hergestellt in einem speziellen Hochdruckverfahren, das die natürliche Membranstruktur der Hautbarriere nachbildet. Mit Mangobutter und erhältlich in zwei Varianten: Essential und enriched. Beide sind porzellanweiß und wunderbar duftig.

Mango

Üppigkeit und Süße: Die große Steinfrucht des immergrünen Mangobaums ist eine klassische Kulturpflanze der Karibik. Während das Fruchtfleisch als Obst oder zum Kochen verwendet wird, schätzt man in der Schönheitspflege vor allem den flachen Kern: Aus ihm lässt sich Mangobutter gewinnen, die reich an besonderen Lipiden ist. Ihr exotischer Duft verheißt Lebensfreude! Bei Ligne St Barth ist Mangobutter u.a. in kostbaren Gesichtscremes enthalten.