The spirit of nature

Immerse yourself in the richness of tropical flora with a skincare range which captures the endlessness of the ocean, inspired by fragrant flowers, exotic fruits and Caribbean nonchalance. For over three decades, Ligne St Barth has been combining handed-down knowledge of plants’ healing powers with new research to create unique formulas which harmonise effectiveness and well-being.

More ...

Elixirs from Paradise

Authenticity and sophistication: indigenous to the Caribbean, the oils, lotions and creams of Ligne St Barth embody the islands’ way of life. Botanical ingredients purify, balance, nourish and protect the skin. Fine textures and fragrances pamper your body and soul.

More ...

The Relaxing World

With its luxurious treatments, Ligne St Barth maintains a high-end spa culture which is closely interwoven with the beauty traditions of Saint-Barthélemy. Body wraps, peelings and masks are all individually prepared for our guests using exotic fruit. The blend of exquisite products and special rituals gives rise to these perfect moments of relaxation, which could last forever. An experience to live.

More ...

A Treasured Place

As unique as its home: Ligne St Barth’s roots are in Saint-Barthélemy, one of the most stunning islands in the Caribbean. Our products are developed at our own site in the heart of the island: each and every one of them is an ambassador from paradise.

More ...

Dive into the tropical bliss of Ligne St Barth

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

The spirit of nature

Eintauchen in die Vielfalt der tropischen Natur: Mit einer Pflegeserie, die uns die Weite des Ozeans spüren lässt und von duftenden Blüten, exotischen Früchten und karibischer Leichtigkeit inspiriert ist. Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten verbindet Ligne St Barth überliefertes Wissen der Pflanzenheilkunde mit neuer Forschung zu unvergleichlichen Rezepturen, die Wirksamkeit und Wohlgefühl in Einklang bringen.

Mehr...

Elixirs from Paradise

Natürlichkeit und Raffinesse: Die Öle, Lotionen und Cremes von Ligne St Barth verkörpern das Lebensgefühl ihrer karibischen Heimat. Pflanzliche Zutaten bieten der Haut Reinheit und Balance, Versorgung und Schutz. Die Feinheit der Texturen und Düfte verwöhnt Körper und Sinne.

mehr ...

The Relaxing World

Mit luxuriösen Behandlungen pflegt Ligne St Barth eine gehobene Spa-Kultur, die eng mit der Schönheitstradition von Saint-Barthélemy verwoben ist. Packungen, Peelings oder Masken werden mit exotischen Früchten individuell für den Gast zubereitet. Im Zusammenspiel von erlesenen Produkten und besonderen Ritualen entstehen diese perfekten Augenblicke der Entspannung, die für immer andauern könnten.

MEHR ...

A Treasured Place

Einzigartig wie der Ort, von dem sie stammen: Auf Saint-Barthélemy, einer der schönsten Inseln der Karibik, liegen die Wurzeln von Ligne St Barth. Unsere Produkte werden in der eigenen Manufaktur im Herzen der Insel entwickelt – jedes einzelne ist ein Botschafter aus dem Paradies.

MEHR ...

Dive into the tropical bliss of Ligne St Barth

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden